Close

Your Foundation Housing

Here to help you

Our staff are professional and empathetic. We’re here because of you. We understand that providing a safe and secure home has the potential to change lives.

Your Housing Coordinator is your first point of contact about any problem or query concerning your home. Their job is to support you so contact them at any time.

 

Meet the Perth Metro Housing Services Team

Claire

Claire

Senior Housing Coordinator

Claire the Housing Coordinator for Subiaco, Balga, Westminster and Nollamara.

You can contact Claire on

T: 08 9422 0725
M: 0408 540 162
E: claire@foundationhousing.org.au

Bridie

Bridie

Housing Coordinator

Bridie is the Housing Coordinator for Perth, Como, Glendalough and Balcatta.

You can contact Bridie on

T: 08 9422 0712
M: 0418 430 587
E: bridie@foundationhousing.org.au

Nicole

Nicole

Senior Housing Coordinator

Nicole is the Housing Coordinator for Mandurah, Pilbara, West Perth and East Perth.

You can contact Nicole on

T: 08 9422 0726
M: 0408 144 067
E: nicolel@foundationhousing.org.au

IMG_4527_Pick

Ann

Housing Coordinator

You can contact Ann on

M: 0419 923 263
E: ann@foundationhousing.org.au

Your Foundation Housing

Sally-Anne

Senior Housing Coordinator

You can contact Sally-Anne on

P: 08 9422 0752
M: 0417 610 893
E: sally-anne@foundationhousing.org.au

Meet the Midland Housing Services Team

Kylie

Kylie

Senior Housing Coordinator

Kylie Senior Housing Coordinator for the Bassendean, Ascot, Swan View and Stratton area.

You can contact Kylie on

T: 08 6274 3904
M: 0439 661 015
E: kylie@foundationhousing.org.au

Melinda

Melinda

Senior Housing Coordinator

Melinda is the Housing Coordinator for Midland, Ellenbrook, Woodbridge and Narrogin.

You can contact Melinda on

T: 08 6274 3902
M: 0409 592 682
E: melinda@foundationhousing.org.au

Amanda

Amanda

Housing Coordinator

Amanda is the Housing Coordinator for Ellenbrook, Beechboro and Mirrabooka.

You can contact Amanda on

T: 08 6274 3907
M: 0400 656 005
E: amanda@foundationhousing.org.au

Meet the Joondalup Housing Services Team

Denise

Denise

Senior Housing Coordinator

Denise is the Senior Housing Coordinator for the Butler, Banksia Grove and Carramar.

You can contact Denise on

T: 08 9422 0700
M: 0439 662 270
E: denise@foundationhousing.org.au

Amanda

Amanda

Housing Coordinator

Amanda is the Housing Coordinator for the Banksia Grove, Ridgewood and Bullsbrook.

You can contact Amanda on

T: 08 9422 0700
M: 0400 656 005
E: amanda@foundationhousing.org.au

Stephanie

Stephanie J

Housing Coordinator

Stephanie is the part-time housing coordinator for Joondalup, Ridgewood, Heathridge, Currambine and Madeley.

You can contact Stephanie J on

T: 08 9422 0729
M: 0459 240 317
E:  stephaniej@foundationhousing.org.au

COMS_MillerDonna_20150514

Donna

Housing Coordinator

Donna is the part-time housing coordinator for Clarkson.
You can contact Donna on
T: 08 9422 0782
M: 0419 562 967
E:  donna@foundationhousing.org.au

Meet the Managed Properties Team

IMG_4536

Gemma

Senior Housing Coordinator

You can contact Gemma on

M: 0458 302 158
E: gemma@foundationhousing.org.au

Meet the Foyer Oxford Team

IMG_4619_Pick

Tania

Senior Housing Coordinator (Foyer)

You can contact Tania on

M: 0408 016 631
E: tania@foundationhousing.org.au

Support to keep on track

As well as providing management and maintenance services, Foundation Housing works with tenants who may need some additional support to manage their home and tenancy.

If you’re experiencing difficulties with your tenancy, we can work with you to help you address issues that are placing your tenancy at risk, even if you have received a breach or termination notice. Together we can map out a plan to support you manage your tenancy more effectively. We can also support you to access other services which may be able to assist you. We work with a range of community agencies and can link tenants in with other services as needed.
If you feel you need assistance to maintain your tenancy, please discuss this initially with your Housing Coordinator who can link you with other Foundation Housing support staff as needed.

See Sustaining Tenancies for further information.

Contact Us Office Locations

Office Hours:
8:30am to 4:30pm

297 Vincent Street
Leederville WA 6007

PO Box 214, Leederville, WA 6902

T: (08) 9422 0700
F: (08) 6311 7314

Office Hours:
10.00am to 2.00 pm weekdays (or by appointment)

Unit 6/17 – 19 Foundry Road
Midland WA 6056

T: (08) 6274 3900

Office Hours:
10.00am to 2.00 pm weekdays

100 Hampton Road
Fremantle WA 6160

T: (08) 9335 6302

Office Hours:
By appointment only

Sanori House, Suite 3, 126 Grand Boulevard
Joondalup WA 6027

T: (08) 9422 0700

Office Hours:
10.00am to 2.00 pm weekdays (or by appointment)

34 Frederick Street
Broome WA 6725

T: (08) 9193 7641

Office Hours:
10.00am to 2.00 pm weekdays (or by appointment)

3B/3 Hunt Street
South Hedland WA 6722

T: (08) 9172 9700