Close

Your Foundation Housing

Here to help you

Our staff are professional and empathetic. We’re here because of you. We understand that providing a safe and secure home has the potential to change lives.

Your Housing Coordinator is your first point of contact about any problem or query concerning your home. Their job is to support you so contact them at any time.

 

Meet the Managers

Mandy

Mandy

Housing Services Manager

Mandy is the Housing Services Manager. We are committed to providing you with excellent customer service. If you would like to give Mandy any feedback on our service, please contact her.
T: 08 9422 0721
E: mandy@foundationhousing.org.au

Mel

Mel

Housing Operations Manager

Mel is the Housing Operations Manager. We always welcome customer feedback, if you’re happy or unhappy with any of
the services we provide you, please contact Mel.
T: 08 9422 0763
E: melissa@foundationhousing.org.au

Theo

Theo

Team Leader Housing Services

Mob: 0417 618 208

Email: theo@foundationhousing.org.au

Rob

Rob

Housing Services Team Leader for the North Metro area

You can contact Rob on
T: 08 9422 0708
M: 0458 134 333
E: rob@foundationhousing.org.au

Kim

Kim

Team Leader East/North Metropolitan

You can contact Kim on

M: 0458 105 959
E: kimberley@foundationhousing.org.au

Warwick

Warwick

Broome Supervisor

You can contact Warwick on

T: 08 9193 7641

M: 0417 630 801

E: warwick@foundationhousing.org.au

 

Peter

Peter

Service Delivery Manager

Peter is the Service Delivery Manager for our Property Services Team. Our Property Services Team and Contractors aim to carry out repairs in a timely manner. If you have any concerns, or would like to compliment us on the service we provide, please feel free to contact Peter.
T: 08 9422 0701
E: peter@foundationhousing.org.au

Leigh

Leigh

Service Delivery Manager

Leigh is the Service Delivery Manager for our Property Services Team. Our Property Services Team and Contractors aim to carry out repairs in a timely manner. If you have any concerns, or would like to compliment us on the service we provide, please feel free to contact Leigh.

T: 0417 092 768
E: leigh@foundationhousing.org.au

Jim

Jim

Service Delivery Manager

Jim is the Service Delivery Manager for our Property Services Team. Our Property Services Team and Contractors aim to carry out repairs in a timely manner. If you have any concerns, or would like to compliment us on the service we provide, please feel free to contact Jim.

T: 0419 936 369
E: jim@foundationhousing.org.au

Meet the Perth Metro Housing Services Team

Claire

Claire

Senior Housing Coordinator

Claire the Housing Coordinator for Subiaco, Balga, Westminster and Nollamara.
T: 08 9422 0725
M: 0408 540 162
E: claire@foundationhousing.org.au

Bridie

Bridie

Housing Coordinator

Bridie is the Housing Coordinator for Perth, Como, Glendalough and Balcatta.
T: 08 9422 0712
M: 0418 430 587
E: bridie@foundationhousing.org.au

Nicole

Nicole

Senior Housing Coordinator

Nicole is the Housing Coordinator for Mandurah, Pilbara, West Perth and East Perth.

T: 08 9422 0726
M: 0408 144 067
E: nicolel@foundationhousing.org.au

Anne

Ann

Housing Coordinator

M: 0419 923 263
E: ann@foundationhousing.org.au

Meet the Midland Housing Services Team

Kylie

Kylie

Senior Housing Coordinator

Kylie Senior Housing Coordinator for the Bassendean, Ascot, Swan View and Stratton area.
T: 08 6274 3904
M: 0439 661 015
E: kylie@foundationhousing.org.au

Melinda

Melinda

Senior Housing Coordinator

Melinda is the Housing Coordinator for Midland, Ellenbrook,
Woodbridge and Narrogin.

Amanda

Amanda

Housing Coordinator

Amanda is the the Housing Coordinator for Ellenbrook, Beechboro and Mirrabooka.

T: 08 6274 3907
M: 0400 656 005
E: amanda@foundationhousing.org.au

Meet the Joondalup Housing Services Team

Denise

Denise

Senior Housing Coordinator

Denise is the Senior Housing Coordinator for the Butler, Clarkson, Banksia Grove and Carramar.

T: 08 9400 5006
M: 0439 662 270
E: denise@foundationhousing.org.au

Amanda

Amanda

Housing Coordinator

Amanda is the Housing Coordinator for the Banksia Grove, Ridgewood and Bullsbrook.

T: 08 9400 5008
M: 0400 656 005
E: amanda@foundationhousing.org.au

Stevie

Stevie

Housing Coordinator

T: 08 9400 5007
M: 0459 240 317
E: stevie@foundationhousing.org.au

Meet the Managed Properties Team

Rilla

Rilla

Senior Housing Coordinator

Contact Rilla on

T: 08 9400 5009
M: 0439 669 653
E: rilla@foundationhousing.org.au

Gemma

Gemma

Senior Housing Coordinator

M: 0458 302 158
E: gemma@foundationhousing.org.au

Meet the Foyer Oxford Team

Your Foundation Housing

Sally-Anne

Senior Housing Coordinator (Foyer)

Contact Sally-Anne on

M: 0417 610 893
E: sally-anne@foundationhousing.org.au

Support to keep on track

As well as providing management and maintenance services, Foundation Housing works with tenants who may need some additional support to manage their home and tenancy.

If you’re experiencing difficulties with your tenancy, we can work with you to help you address issues that are placing your tenancy at risk, even if you have received a breach or termination notice. Together we can map out a plan to support you manage your tenancy more effectively. We can also support you to access other services which may be able to assist you. We work with a range of community agencies and can link tenants in with other services as needed.
If you feel you need assistance to maintain your tenancy, please discuss this initially with your Housing Coordinator who can link you with other Foundation Housing support staff as needed.

See Sustaining Tenancies for further information.

Contact Us Office Locations

Office Hours:
8:30am to 4:30pm

297 Vincent Street
Leederville WA 6007

PO Box 214, Leederville, WA 6902

T: (08) 9422 0700
F: (08) 6311 7314

Office Hours:
10.00am to 2.00 pm weekdays (or by appointment)

Unit 6/17 – 19 Foundry Road
Midland WA 6056

T: (08) 6274 3900

Office Hours:
10.00am to 2.00 pm weekdays

100 Hampton Rd
Fremantle WA 6160

T: (08) 9335 6302

Office Hours:
10.00am to 2.00 pm weekdays (or by appointment)

Unit 6 / 129 Grand Boulevard
Joondalup WA 6027

T: (08) 9400 5000

Office Hours:
10.00am to 2.00 pm weekdays (or by appointment)

34 Frederick Street
Broome WA 6725

T: (08) 9193 7641

Office Hours:
10.00am to 2.00 pm weekdays (or by appointment)

3B/3 Hunt Street
South Hedland WA 6722

T: (08) 9172 9700